2011 Goal Progress

I apologize for this post being about a week overdue.  After I went to the gym last week to officially check my strength progress, I went home to my parent’s house and officially checked out for the week.  I didn’t read any e-mail, didn’t read any blogs, and truly just focused on hanging out with my family and relaxing.

Two of my cuter family members: Hattie Hale & William Wallace

But now that I’m moved back to my apartment, and snapped back into real-life, I’m proud to say that I was able to reach all of my Christmas-Eve Goals including the 25 days of Burpees Challenge and, more importantly, that elusive pull-up!

Ab Progress...

Goal by Christmas-Eve            Current Strength Measures
(December 24th)                         (December 23rd)

Bench: 90 lbs                               Bench: 90 lbs
Squat: 150 lbs                              Squat: 155 lbs
Deadlift: 130 lbs                           Deadlift: 135 lbs
Pull-Up: 1                                     Pull-Up: 1
Front-Squat: 55 lbs                      Front-Squat: 85 lbs
Ground-over-Head: 45 lbs           Ground-over-Head: 55 lbs

Happy New Year everybody 🙂

4 thoughts on “2011 Goal Progress

  1. Awesome job on your strength goals! I’ve started crossfit and have been writing down my stats for lifting in hopes of noticing some improvements with keeping it up. very exciting stuff!

Leave a Reply

