And… another video!

Hi Primal Friends,

I posted my very first “talking-head” video today. Wow… between the lighting, angles, shadows, volumes; I did not realize how hard these are to make. But for the past year and a half I’ve embraced the minimalist lifestyle and have lived without a T.V. This video shares six reasons why it’s been awesome.

If you have a few minutes please watch it and let me know what you think. You may notice that I refer to my new site ImForChrist.com – it’s still a work in progress! I’ll post the link as soon as it’s viewable. Besides that, constructive criticism and compliments are always welcome :)

2 thoughts on “And… another video!

  1. Right-on. This message is great. TV is inane, profane mind control. Sorry to be so blatant, but try turning it off for awhile and see how the withdrawal feels. Giving up TV is self-improvement .

Leave a Reply

